You are here

The Republic of Cuba is composed of 15 provinces, which are divided in 169 municipalities, and the Special Municipality of the Isle of Youth.

These 15 provinces are (from west to east) Pinar del Río, Artemisa, Havana, Mayabeque, Matanzas, Villa Clara, Cienfuegos, Sancti Spíritus, Ciego de Avila, Camagüey, Las Tunas, Holguín, Granma, Santiago de Cuba and Guantánamo.

The special Municipality Isla de la Juventud, Isle of Youth (special municipality).


Tourist Guide: